Hello,
First let me say that I am no expert. And that I am sorry to waste your time.
Now, I have a G5xserve running 10.3.9 server. I made the mistake of using 10.4.4 admin tools. My issue is this, I have read that once you use 10.4.4 admin tools on the 10.3.9 server you can’t go back to 10.3.X admin tools. Is that true? If so is there anyway to go back. I think that 10.4.4 admin tools are causing me issues.. I know I know duh!
Any help would be great. Thank you.
r