AFP548 Changing the world one server at a time.

OD and maintenace

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #377150
    dazepster
    Participant

    Hi,

    I have a 10.4.11 server (master) and 4 replicas. I have 6200 users in the OD. I’m having a problem with 1 user. I remove that user from a groupe, hit save and it’s ok, but if i hit refresh it comes back with old groupe that was just deleted.

    I tried deleting this user and doing a new import with new info. Works fine, but old group info come back. If I go to inspector in WM , that groupe isn’t present. This causes a problem since user gets policies by group mcx’s.

    Is there a file i can go and edit or flush a cache on OD after deleting so that my import will be clean?

    Thanks in advance.

    Andre

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.