How to Delete Old User Mailboxes
We have quite a large turnover of staff, and over a period of time I noticed that once users accounts were deleted in WGM, (and indeed none functional), their mailboxes were still present and showing up in SA. There is a how-to floating about (url below) which will kill these mailboxes, but it seems it only works prior to deleting user in WGM.