I’ve done a little bit of research on this. I’ve been able to fix the problem once, but it is recurring and beginning to affect more of my users.
The long and short of it is that the users will delete a file or move a file to a different folder, and as soon as Home Syncing begins, the files are moved back or recreated.
Any insight as to why this occurs and how to fix it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks much!