Hello,
We have a dual AD-OD setup that works great for logging in, etc. The clients have mobile home directories on their Macs. The thing we are experiencing is if they clients logout and login off network they lose all their managed settings. Its as if these do not get cached. Any ideas on why they lose the managed settings? I would think if the client cannot reach the OD server on login it would just maintain the prior managed settings. And there doesn’t seem to be a set period of time like if they are not connected to the network for a few days. Thanks.