Hi,
With a mobile account I’d like to have a folder synced with the server that would be emptied at logout.
I’m in a video post-production company. My server is a Xserve g5 (10.4.8). The problem is that users are experimenting slowdows when working with network account so I want to have a folder in every home directory that would be synced with the server and emptied after sync.
Is that possible ?
Thanks in advance and please excuse my bad english,
Julien