Hello,
I have multiple NetRestore images created for my environments. Most have a local admin user that is not tied to our OD environment. One has the admin user tied to the OD admin user account. (i.e. When going through setup assistant I selected to use the OD admin account as my local admin account.)
I can ssh with any OD user to all machines imaged without the OD admin account, but not to machines with the OD admin account bound.
What I would like to do is separate the local admin account from the OD account, so that it can auth correctly as the others do. I would like to avoid re imaging all the machines.
Is this possible in NetInfo? Anyone know what this selection affects in the setup assistant?
Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks,
Scott