I found I must remove the modules from the server and the client becuase if the modules are on the server the client will prompt you to Update and if you click Update the modules are reinstalled on the client. Do you have any ideas how to resolve this? Can I remove some of the tools from the Web Admin?
Thanks for the help, which I need often.