User Deletion Home › Forums › OS X Server and Client Discussion › Mail › User Deletion This topic has 1 reply, 1 voice, and was last updated 21 years, 4 months ago by Kayners. Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total) Author Posts June 27, 2005 at 8:42 pm #362125 KaynersParticipant I deleted a user using Workgroup Mgr., but they still show up under accounts in Server Admin. I guess I missed a deletion step. Is there a way to cleanly delete all the user’s mail account remnants? Steve. June 29, 2005 at 10:10 pm #362156 KaynersParticipant Thanks. I’ll go check that out. Much appreciated. Steve. Author Posts Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total) You must be logged in to reply to this topic. Log In Username: Password: Keep me signed in Log In