Have set up server and am testing logins from OS9 clients as well as OSX clients. Have set up an administrator (LabAdmin) other than the inital root/administrator. When LabAdmin logs in, the screen appears asking for a selection of which workgroup to select. I can find no documentation on this and do not remember any mention of it on the essentials course. Does anyone have any ideas on where I can find more information on this, like what is it giving to the user logging in, or taking away and can this step be skipped.
thanks
8ender