I’ve read the great article on here about networked home folders and for normal users it works fantastic, however as soon as i click the “administer this directory domain” under the basic tab (Users) in Workgroup Manager and then log into a client – all my permissions seem to change and i have zero permissions on the client – and even reverting back to just a normal user i.e. no admin priviledges, doesn’t allow my user to have his “rights” returned – anyone else seen this?